National Coalition to Protect Civil Freedoms (NCPCF)


Toll Free Telephone No.: (855) CIV-FREE or (855) 248-3733

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 66301, Washington, DC 20035

 

Website: www.CivilFreedoms.org

Email: info@CivilFreedoms.org

 

The Comments Sections

Please note that the webmaster of www.CivilFreedoms.org will remove any material deemed unacceptable, irrelevant, or inappropriate to the purpose of this website.

Inappropriate material may include (but is not limited to) harassment, deragatory language or defaming statements, copyright violations, or material primarily concerned with selling products or services.

If you have any questions please contact comments@CivilFreedoms.org.

Thank you.

 

Contacting  NCPCF Officers

Board Of Directors Officers

BOD Chair: chair@civilfreedoms.org

BOD Vice Chair: vicechair@civilfreedoms.org

BOD Secretary: boardsec@@civilfreedoms.org


Steering Committee Officers

Executive Director: ed@civilfreedoms.org

Secretary: secretary@civilfreedoms.org

Treasurer: treasurer@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Policy & Planning Committee: policy@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Legal Affairs Committee: legal@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Education & Community Outreach Committee: education@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Media & Public Relations Committee: media@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Prisoners & Families Committee: prisoners@civilfreedoms.org

Director of Development & Organizational Outreach Committee: development@civilfreedoms.org