Join a Committee within NCPCF and Make a Difference

The NCPCF currently hasĀ 17 national and local organizations including some of the most prominent civil rights organizations. The coalition promotes and organizes its activities across the U.S. through several committees including:

  • Policy and Planning,
  • Legal Affairs
  • Education and Community Outreach
  • Media and Public Relations
  • Prisoners and Families
  • Development and Organizational Outreach

To get information about the function and activity of each committee or to join it contact:

Policy and Planning Committee: policy@civilfreedoms.org

Legal Affairs Committee: legal@civilfreedoms.org

Education and Community Outreach Committee: education@civilfreedoms.org

Media and Public Relations Committee: media@civilfreedoms.org

Prisoners and Families Committee: prisoners@civilfreedoms.org

Development and Organizational Outreach Committee: development@civilfreedoms.org